The elections have now closed and the results are in...

The By-elections took place November 1 - 12. The winners have been contacted and have joined the Students' Union executive team. Join me in congratulating the winners.


Zoe Rae - FE VP of Blackpool School of Arts


Flavius Lebanov - Maritime Deputy Vice President


Abby Foster-Nicholson - Construction



Adele Andrews - BSoA


Enya A'Barrow-Smytheman - SHaC 


A massive Thank You to all the nominees who took part this year and all the students who voted